Reviews for University of Notre Dame

Aug 21, 2018

There was a confusion in the system and my items were delivered a day late which was very frustrating. It was dumb that my driver contacted me only 15 minutes before the delivery when I had to be home waiting for them for a long time. It would be better to let drivers get in touch with clients early

Aug 20, 2018

Wonderful experience. Thank you for all the help!

Aug 20, 2018

Couldn't pick up my stuff in the summer when I moved into Notre Dame for a summer program. Very inconvenient and frustrating. I had to wait two days with no bedding, towels, etc.

Aug 20, 2018

The delivery truck drivers claimed that they couldn’t get on campus and asked me to come pick up my stuff. My dad did pick up two boxes. After informing them how to get to my dorm, they did deliver alll seven boxes up to my room. Everything should have been cleared ahead of time with security.

Aug 20, 2018

will not use this again. “delivery” was completely unorganized. I was told to go find the uhaul truck on campus to pick up my own stuff, which was not even on the truck. I had to go to uhaul and get it myself (this was at 3:00pm, when earlier in the day I was told delivery would happen by 2:00pm).

Aug 19, 2018

Pick up from campus was fine. They ran late but that would be expected. The delivery date we wanted was full so I opted to pick up at facility. Boxes were not ready as promised and we had to unpack an entire crate to find ours and repack! Not the experience I was promised. Disappointed

Aug 23, 2017

You send the correct amount of emails for set up and reminders. I have used three years in a row and it was easy and reliable.

Aug 22, 2017

Considering you give a 6 hour timeframe to deliver, it's extremely dissapointing that I had to wait 8.5 hours to get my stuff delivered. Furthermore, part of the service is delivery to the room, not so apparently because all of my stuff was left on the side of the road. I'm extremely dissapointed.



Powered by U-Haul
Collegeboxes Chat

Connect with us: